Saratoga Arts - Arts Center | Arts Council

Contact Us:

Contact Us

We want to hear from you! If you have questions or suggestions about Saratoga Arts' membership or programs, please let us hear from you - feel free to write, call, e-mail, fly over us with a banner pulled from your airplane, or get in touch whatever other way you'd like:Saratoga Arts
320 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
p. (518) 584-4132

 

Saratoga Arts Staff

Joel Reed, Executive Director
jreed@saratoga-arts.org

Tanya Tobias-Tomis, Associate Director
ttobias@saratoga-arts.org

Grant Programs
Sharon Wait, Grants Administrator

swait@saratoga-arts.org

The Arts Center Gallery, Art in Public Places
Elizabeth Dubben, Exhibitions Director
, Development Associate
edubben@saratoga-arts.org

Classes & Workshops, Membership
Kate Morse, Director of Education
kmorse@saratoga-arts.org

First Night
Alix Jones, First Night Coordinator
ajones@saratoga-arts.org

Gallery Desk, Volunteers
Mary Henninger, Gallery Receptionist
mhenninger@saratoga-arts.org

Would you like to be added to our mailing list? Please call 518-584-4132

site by lis design and kernel creative media